A Personal Message from Mike Moulding.

Published on by mikemouldingcommunity-action

The Community Action Party candidate for Salford Mayor Michael Moulding gives a personal Message to all Salfordians.


"Dear Salfordians,

I want to thank you all for all your very kind messages of support, good wishes, letters, cards etc that have been sent to me.

I have been honoured and I am grateful to be given the opportunity to help those that have needed my assistance.

I believe the year 2011 was Salford's "annus horribilis" hence my campaigns to try and help improve our city. I campaigned for a directly-elected Mayor for Salford.

I hope I have served you well and done you proud in my endeavours. Nomatter what happens, I will always help those that need my help.

It has been a privilege to help some wonderful people all over Salford and the most humbling experience for me was being asked by all surviving relatives of those resting in peace at the Swinton Unitarian Burial Ground to represent their concerns to Salford City Council. It is something I will never forget.

I am standing for election at this years elections and hope you consider that I am worthy of your support.

Heres to a better Salford !"

Yours Truly

Michael Moulding, Community Action Party candidate for Salford Mayor.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
The apathy, disinterest and general malaise of the Salford electorate is impossible to comprehend . How did it all go so badly wrong ? The electorate must be educated to understand that the<br /> con/lib/lab traitors are defunct and finished . Great effort , Mike . Fight on .
Reply
M
<br /> <br /> Many thanks and will do.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />